Skip to content

COOKBOOKS

Single Ticket for Live Sessions!

DESCRIPTION

Join us at the Kitchen Instinct Club Live Session in November:

with Special Guest: Irish CHEF JODY O’SULLIVAN-

From Accountant to International Chef.

When Pastry dreams do come true.

WHEN?

Wednesday November 16th, 2022

21:00 hrs Spain
20:00 hrs London
15:00 hrs Boston
14:00 hrs Mexico City

WHERE?

Via Zoom. We will send the link the day before the event.

WE’LL TALK ABOUT:

What food really means to him

How did he manage to give up his job and start from scratch?

How is it really like being on television in a cooking show- (Food Network)

He’ll share with us a recipe

Meet new people that love food as much as you do!

You may also like